Hello Fellow Coffee Addicts

I wanted to make this Blog post for all the visitors, as a way to inform them on what we are trying to accomplish here. First off let me start by telling you a little about myself, I go by the name CoffeeLover 12 I live in Los Angeles and I am a 27 years old single parent. I have a 5 years old son and I started this Blog as a way to make some extra money from home to have more time to spend with him. I wanted to start a Blog on a topic I enjoyed writing about as well as used, that is when the idea for the best coffee sampler Blog was born.

I love Starbucks! Everything about it from it’s world renown Coffee’s and teas, to its ever growing delicious food menu. I am someone who has spent a lot of time in many different Starbucks shops when I was in college mainly because of the free Wifi for homework popuerses while at home, I’m sure many can relate lol. I started trying all the different coffee’s, teas, and foods they offer just so I wouldn’t be getting the same thing every time. Along with many of my friends and with over 87,000 different drink combinations we were never short on drink selections. We would spend hours at Starbucks doing homework, surfing the web, and just hanging out to where it became like our second home. Remember home is where the heart is and when you’re sharing laughs, jokes and food with your friends it really does feel like your home away from home 🙂

Well I love Starbucks so much I decided to become an online associate with them. Starbucks gives me their latest promotions to save me money on all the coffee/teas I drink. I share the links with as many fellow coffee lovers as I can and in return I get a $1.10 from Starbucks for everyone who participates in the promotion. I love what I do and I am one of the most honest people you will ever meet and this is why I disclose this information, I have nothing to hide :). I don’t think I will get rich doing this but it is a great way to make me some extra cash on the side doing something I love anyways, so it’s a WIN WIN for me lol

My main aim with this blog is to build the BIGGEST coffee lovers community on the web PERIOD. With over 1,100,000,000 coffee searches on Google (just google coffee to see), and with an increasing number of Americans. About 83 percent of adults drink coffee in the U.S., the world’s biggest consumer of the beverage, up from 78 percent a year earlier, according to the National Coffee Association’s 2013 online survey. That’s an average of three cups a day per person, or 587 million cups ( I’m sure this number has increased dramatically since then lol) There is not a shortage of coffee drinking in the world so I know with your help we can become one of the biggest if not the biggest coffee community online lol. Gotta love it 🙂

This is just a little preview of some of information you will find on my Blog, it’s geared toward Starbucks mainly but coffee in general. We touch on topics ranging from facts about Starbucks, your favorite celebrities that drink Starbucks, to facts about coffee in general. Also we share our Starbucks stories good or bad, give tips on the best Starbucks and the one’s you should avoid because of problems one may have had. Think of this Blog as a Facebook coffee blog where people can just come and leave comments and share anything from stories to their favorite drink mixes as I mentioned before there are over 87,000 DIFFERENT combinations of drinks offered there. Share which one’s you like the best, you may share a drink someone has never tried or thought to try :). We are here to make friends and connections as a coffee community won’t you come join us in making this the biggest and best one online? We Are Everything Coffee Here 🙂 Hope you enjoy.

Best Starbucks savings HERE hey you’re going to get your Coffee fix everyday anyways right? Why not save some money while you enjoy lol Please share if you like 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

